Welcome!

February 9, 2012

Hola! Ciao! γειά σου! Hello! I always wanted to travel the world to taste the delicious different types of foods that each country offers. Well, I’m in college and money is tight so I thought why not open my refrigerator and see what types of things I could create without having to hop on a plane and travel acrossed seas.   Follow my blog as I will be posting my very own recipes with my own unique twist from countries such as Italy, Greece, Mexico, India, China,America and France every Thursday and Sunday.

Leave a Reply

